5-days of Training – One Exam

Effective April 15, 2015 the CISSP exam was updated to a new blueprint. The exam will be based on the following eight domains.

  • Security and Risk Management
  • Asset Security
  • Security Engineering
  • Communications and Network Security
  • Identity and Access Management
  • Security Assessment and Testing
  • Security Operations
  • Software Development Security

Students interested in CISSP may also be interested in C)ISSO, a five-day class helping you prepare for the C)ISSO exam and CISSP

Register for your CISSP   Vue >