IT Asset Management


IAITAM (International Association of Information Technology Asset Managers, Inc.) courses are designed to establish a viable professional development path for the IT Asset Manager and related occupations. IAITAM courses have been accepted around the globe as the industry benchmark for excellence in IT Asset Management education and an IAITAM certification award shows the IT world that the holder is an IT professional that is prepared to handle the tasks necessary for the role of IT Asset Manager.


CCT offers the following three accredited courses delivered in an affordable and convenient online on-demand format.

Certified software Asset Manager (CSAM)

Certified Mobile Asset Manager (CMAM)

Certified Hardware Asset Management Professional (CHAMP)


Note: Online testing is available for students after course completion, with a valid exam voucher. For those not purchasing the exam voucher at the time of enrollment, they must contact IAITAM within 24 hours of attaining their course completion certificate for exam options.

All students with exam vouchers must contact IAITAM with their certificate of completion within 24 hours of completing the video portion of the course for exam scheduling options. All exam periods are 28 days.

Schedule your ITIL exam    Vue >